A Technical Council of the California Resource Recovery Association

CORC Executive Board 2017


Voting Name Position Affiliation Email
Will Bakx Board, Chair Sonoma Compost Co. [email protected]
Matt Cotton Board, Vice Chair Integrated Waste Mgmt   Consult. [email protected]
Kelly Schoonmaker Board, Secretary  StopWaste.org [email protected]
Andrew Tuckman Non-Voting Member Vision Recycling [email protected]
Cary Oshins USCC Liaison US Composting Council [email protected]
Dan Noble Board Association of   Compost Producers [email protected]
David Krueger Non-Voting Member City of San Ramon [email protected]
Evan Edgar Non-Voting Member Edgar & Associates [email protected]
Hilary Gans Board, Chair Education   Committee SBWMA [email protected]
Jack Macy Board City of San Francisco [email protected]
Jeff   Ziegenbein Non-Voting Member Inland Empire   Composting Assn. [email protected]
John Dane CRRA TC Liaison, alternate CRRA [email protected]
Kendall Christianson Non-Voting Member Insinkerator [email protected]
Kim Scheibly Board, Chair Communications   Committee Marin Sanitary Service [email protected]
Laura McKaughan CRRA TC Liaison CRRA [email protected]
leslye Licka Non-Voting Member SCS Engineers [email protected]
Linda Novick Non-Voting Member Harvest Power [email protected]
Michael Gross Non-Voting Member Zanker RRR [email protected]
Michele Young Chair Emeritus City of San Jose [email protected]
Neil Edgar Board, Chair Policy   Committee Edgar and Associates [email protected]
Nick Lapis Board Californians Against   Waste [email protected]
Rebecca Jewell Non-Voting Member WM Earthcare [email protected]
Renee   Robertson Board City of San Diego [email protected]
Steve Sherman Board EBMUD Resource Recovery [email protected]
Tracie Onstad Bills Board SCS Engineers [email protected]