A Technical Council of the California Resource Recovery Association

CORC Executive Board 2017

 

Voting Name Position Affiliation Email
Will Bakx Board, Chair Sonoma Compost Co. willbakx@sonomacompost.com
Matt Cotton Board, Vice Chair Integrated Waste Mgmt   Consult. matt@mattcotton.com
Kelly Schoonmaker Board, Secretary  StopWaste.org kelly.schoonmaker@gmail.com
Andrew Tuckman Non-Voting Member Vision Recycling andrew.tuckman@visionrecycling.com
Cary Oshins USCC Liaison US Composting Council cary.oshins@compostingcouncil.org
Dan Noble Board Association of   Compost Producers danwyldernoble@gmail.com
David Krueger Non-Voting Member City of San Ramon dkrueger@sanramon.ca.gov
Evan Edgar Non-Voting Member Edgar & Associates evan@edgarinc.org
Hilary Gans Board, Chair Education   Committee SBWMA hgans@rethinkwaste.org
Jack Macy Board City of San Francisco Jack.Macy@SFGOV.ORG
Jeff   Ziegenbein Non-Voting Member Inland Empire   Composting Assn. jziegenbein@ieua.org
John Dane CRRA TC Liaison, alternate CRRA john@crra.com
Kendall Christianson Non-Voting Member Insinkerator kendall@gaiastrategies.com
Kim Scheibly Board, Chair Communications   Committee Marin Sanitary Service Kim.Scheibly@marinsanitary.com
Laura McKaughan CRRA TC Liaison CRRA laura@envirolutionsconsulting.com
leslye Licka Non-Voting Member SCS Engineers llukacs@scsengineers.com
Linda Novick Non-Voting Member Harvest Power linda@lnovick.com
Michael Gross Non-Voting Member Zanker RRR michael@zankerrecycling.com
Michele Young Chair Emeritus City of San Jose michele.young@sanjoseca.gov
Neil Edgar Board, Chair Policy   Committee Edgar and Associates neil@edgarinc.org
Nick Lapis Board Californians Against   Waste nicklapis@cawrecycles.org
Rebecca Jewell Non-Voting Member WM Earthcare mail@rjewell.com
Renee   Robertson Board City of San Diego RobertsonR@sandiego.gov
Steve Sherman Board EBMUD Resource Recovery steve.sherman@ebmud.com
Tracie Onstad Bills Board SCS Engineers TBills@scsengineers.com